040 - 93 31 01 info@worx.nu

Kontakt

Försäljning

Erik Ramneskog / erik@worx.nu

Christian Aremo / aremo@worx.nu

Thim Petersen / thim@worx.nu

Ola Helgesson / ola@worx.nu

Lager & Tryck

Stefan Dömötöri / tryck@worx.nu

Anders Jensen / lager@worx.nu

 

 

KONTAKT

Öppettider: 7.30-17.00

040-933101

info@worx.nu

Järnyxegatan 8

213 75 Malmö

Ekonomi

Rose-Marie Ramneskog / rm@worx.nu

Sandra Ramneskog / sandra@worx.nu